أدوات كهربائية الشركة المصنعة لبطارية الليثيوم من الصين

بطارية الليثيوم لصناعة الأدوات الكهربائية

باعتبارها شركة مصنعة لبطاريات الليثيوم للأدوات الكهربائية، توفر Tech Heng مجموعات بطاريات الليثيوم عالية الجودة لآلات الصنفرة، والمثاقب، وجلاخات الزوايا، والمفاتيح الكهربائية، والمناشير الكهربائية، وآلات الصنفرة للأدوات الكهربائية من علامات تجارية مثل Tronc، وBosch، وMakita. نحن نستخدم NMC كمادة خام في بطاريات الأدوات الكهربائية الخاصة بنا لتوفير أداء ومتانة من الدرجة الأولى. يوفر المصنع أيضًا خدمات التخصيص الأخرى مثل الجهد والشكل وحالة البطارية وما إلى ذلك.
إذا كنت تبحث عن مجموعات بطاريات الليثيوم عالية الجودة لأدواتك الكهربائية، فيرجى الاتصال بنا وستحصل على كتالوج المنتجات الأكثر شمولاً!

بطارية ليثيوم أداة السلطة

مزايا استخدام بطاريات الليثيوم للأدوات الكهربائية

  • شحن سريع وآمن.
  • هيكل بلاستيكي مقاوم للحريق ومقاوم للصدمات وممتص للصدمات.
  • عمر أطول لدورة البطارية.
  • تتمتع حزم البطاريات بقدرة غير مسبوقة في ظل التفريغ المستمر بمعدل مرتفع.
  • تمنع الحماية المدمجة متعددة الدوائر الشحن الزائد والتفريغ الزائد والتحميل الزائد وقصر الدائرة الكهربائية للبطارية.

أدوات كهربائية - لراحة العمل

حافة Keheng في الأدوات الكهربائية: إطلاق العنان للكفاءة والأداء
  • تقنية الشحن السريع: إن قدرتنا على الشحن السريع تعني أن الأدوات جاهزة للعمل بشكل أسرع، مما يزيد من كفاءة سير العمل ويقلل وقت الخمول في موقع العمل.
  • تصميم متين: تم تصميم حاويات البطارية المخصصة لتحمل العناصر والحفاظ على سلامة البطاريات.
  • كثافة طاقة عالية: المزيد من الطاقة في مجموعة أخف تجعل الأدوات الكهربائية أسهل في التشغيل وأكثر راحة.
  • الحلول المخصصة: تتفهم كوهين الاحتياجات المختلفة لعملائنا وتقدم حلول بطاريات قابلة للتخصيص لضمان تلبية المتطلبات المحددة لعملائنا.
تصميم التميز في حلول الطاقة لكل طلب فريد

نحن متخصصون في حلول الطاقة المخصصة، ونحن نفهم تفرد احتياجات كل عميل. تتميز خدماتنا بالمرونة والفعالية والمصممة خصيصًا، مما يضمن الحلول المثالية لكل من الشركات الصغيرة والمشاريع المتخصصة. نحن نتميز في توفير مجموعات بطاريات مبتكرة وعالية الجودة لمصنعي الأدوات الكهربائية، مع التركيز على الأداء والموثوقية وطول العمر. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مجموعات بطاريات ليثيوم أيون مخصصة، فثق بخبرتنا والتزامنا لرفع أدواتك الكهربائية إلى مستويات جديدة من التميز.

الأسئلة المتداولة حول بطارية أداة الطاقة

ما هي أنواع البطاريات المختلفة المتوفرة للأدوات الكهربائية؟

بطارية ليثيوم كربونات الحديد

تتمتع بطاريات فوسفات حديد الليثيوم بمقاومة أفضل لدرجات الحرارة العالية مقارنة بالأنواع الأخرى من بطاريات الليثيوم، وفي الوقت نفسه يمكنها تحقيق معدل أداء تفريغ يصل إلى 30 درجة مئوية، ودرجة حرارة الغرفة وبيئات درجة الحرارة الواسعة، واستخدام نتائج أكثر مثالية. بالمقارنة مع بطاريات هيدريد معدن النيكل، فإن أداءها في درجات الحرارة المنخفضة وكثافة الطاقة أعلى، كما أن عمر الخدمة أطول أيضًا من بطاريات هيدريد معدن النيكل. بطاريات هيدريد معدن النيكل لها تأثير على الذاكرة، لكن بطاريات فوسفات الليثيوم والحديد لا تفعل ذلك.

بطاريات الليثيوم أيون العادية
بطاريات الأدوات الكهربائية التي تستخدم بطاريات الليثيوم أيون العادية غير قادرة على تلبية أداء التفريغ عالي السرعة، وبالتالي فإن بطاريات الأدوات الكهربائية الليثيوم الأرخص المتوفرة في السوق لديها أداء ضعيف وطاقة غير كافية. وفي الوقت نفسه، تكون بطاريات الليثيوم أيون العادية مقاومة بشكل عام للتشغيل في درجات الحرارة المرتفعة، وبالتالي فإن عمر خدمتها أقصر نسبيًا.

بطارية هيدريد النيكل والمعدن

بطاريات هيدريد معدن النيكل في كثافة الطاقة أقل من بطاريات الليثيوم، في حين أن السعة أصغر من بطاريات الليثيوم، ولكن اتساق بطارية هيدريد معدن النيكل من بطاريات الليثيوم أعلى، لذا فإن بطاريات هيدريد معدن النيكل أكثر أمانًا، وفي في نفس الوقت يمكن تحقيق بطاريات هيدريد معدن النيكل 15 درجة مئوية أو قدرة تفريغ بمعدل أعلى، وهي قادرة تمامًا على تحقيق خصائص العمل لمتطلبات الأدوات الكهربائية، ووزن بطاريات هيدريد معدن النيكل أكبر، وبطاريات هيدريد معدن النيكل أكبر. الجنس ذو درجة الحرارة المنخفضة ضعيف، فمن المستحسن عدم استخدام البطارية في بيئة ذات درجة حرارة منخفضة. يوصى بعدم استخدامه في بيئة ذات درجة حرارة منخفضة.
هناك أيضًا بطارية هيدريد معدن النيكل ذات درجة حرارة منخفضة، مقارنة ببطاريات فوسفات الحديد الليثيوم ذات درجة الحرارة المنخفضة، وأداء بطاريات الليثيوم بوليمر ذات درجة الحرارة المنخفضة أسوأ بكثير، لذلك في المنطقة ذات درجة الحرارة المنخفضة لاستخدام بطاريات الأدوات الكهربائية العامة من معدن النيكل بطاريات الهيدريد غير قابلة للتطبيق.

بطارية ليثيوم بوليمر

بطاريات ليثيوم بوليمر ليست فقط أعلى في كثافة الطاقة، بل هي الأفضل أيضًا في تحقيق أداء تفريغ عالي السرعة، وإنتاج استخدامها لبعض كثافة الطاقة العالية للمواد النادرة، ومتطلبات تكنولوجيا التصنيع أعلى، وبالتالي فإن التكلفة هو أيضا أعلى. عيبها هو أن الأداء الداخلي لدرجات الحرارة المرتفعة أسوأ قليلاً من بطاريات فوسفات الحديد، وبطاريات هيدريد معدن النيكل متماثلة تقريبًا.

ما هي بطاريات الليثيوم التي يمكن مطابقتها مع الأدوات الكهربائية؟

يمكن مطابقة بطاريات الليثيوم مع مجموعة متنوعة من الأدوات الكهربائية، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر:
التدريبات اللاسلكية: توفير طاقة طويلة الأمد، ومناسبة للتشغيل لفترة طويلة.
الشدات التأثيرية: للوظائف التي تتطلب عزم دوران عالي.
المناشير الدائرية: توفير طاقة مستقرة لعمليات القطع عالية الطاقة.
ساندر: مصدر طاقة مستمر لضمان نتائج صنفرة سلسة.
بنادق الهواء الساخن: دعم عمليات المعالجة الحرارية لفترة طويلة.
زاوية طاحونة: لعمليات الطحن والقطع التي تتطلب مصدر طاقة ثابتًا ومستقرًا.
المفتاح الكهربائي: مناسبة لشد أو فك البراغي والعمليات الأخرى.

هل يجب أن أختار بطاريات الليثيوم 18650 أو 21700 للأدوات الكهربائية؟

21700، 18650، 32650، وما إلى ذلك تشير فقط إلى الحجم الفعلي لبطارية الليثيوم أيون. على سبيل المثال، 18650 بطارية ليثيوم، 18 نيابة عن القطر، 65 نيابة عن الطول، 0 نيابة عن البطارية الأسطوانية. بطاريات 18650 ليست فقط بطاريات ليثيوم ولكن بطاريات هيدريد معدن النيكل تحتوي أيضًا على أحجام 18650.

يمكن للطول الإضافي البالغ 5 مم والقطر 3 مم للخلية 21700 زيادة حجمها بنسبة 47%. وهذا يعني أيضًا أن 21700 بطارية ليثيوم أيون يمكن أن تتمتع بسعة أعلى من 18650 بطارية ليثيوم أيون.

تم استخدام بطارية ليثيوم أيون 18650 في الأدوات الكهربائية لفترة طويلة، كما أن الوزن أكثر ملاءمة للحمل. 21700 لديه مساحة أكبر من 18650، وله أيضًا وزن أثقل وحجم أكبر من 18650، 21700 في نفس الوقت، يمكن أن يوفر استخدامًا أقوى وأطول للوقت.

كيف تختار البطارية المناسبة لأداة الطاقة الخاصة بك؟

بطاريات الليثيوم أيون (Li-ion): تستخدم بشكل شائع في الأدوات الكهربائية الحديثة لأنها خفيفة الوزن، ويتم شحنها بسرعة، وليس لها أي تأثير على الذاكرة (أي أن عدد مرات إعادة الشحن لا يقلل من سعة البطارية). بطاريات النيكل والكادميوم (NiCd) وهيدريد معدن النيكل (NiMH): خيار أكثر تقليدية، وأثقل وزنًا، وقدرة أقل، وأرخص. تتمتع بطاريات NiCd بتأثير ذاكرة، بينما تتمتع بطاريات NiMH بدرجة أقل.

ماذا يعني تصنيف أمبير ساعة؟

ساعات أمبير هي مقياس لكمية الطاقة التي تخزنها البطارية. كلما زادت ساعات أمبير، زادت مدة قدرة البطارية على التشغيل بشحنة واحدة. على سبيل المثال، يمكن لبطارية 4Ah أن توفر ضعف الاستخدام الذي توفره بطارية 2Ah تحت نفس الحمل. ومع ذلك، قد تكون البطاريات ذات ساعات أمبير أعلى أثقل وأكبر وربما أكثر تكلفة.

هل يمكنني استخدام بطاريات الجهد العالي في الأدوات الكهربائية؟

الجهد هو مقياس للطاقة التي توفرها البطارية لأداة الطاقة. كلما زاد الجهد الكهربي، زادت قوة الأداة عادة في المهام الأكثر تطلبًا. ومع ذلك، ليست كل الأدوات متوافقة مع البطاريات ذات الجهد العالي. قد يؤدي استخدام بطارية ذات جهد خاطئ إلى تلف الأداة أو تقليل أدائها. عادةً ما تتم الإشارة بوضوح إلى التأكد من توافق جهد البطارية مع الأداة في دليل الأداة أو على الملصق.

كيف يجب تخزين البطاريات عند عدم استخدامها؟

إذا أمكن، قم بتخزين البطارية في عبوتها الأصلية. تضمن العبوة الأصلية المختومة حماية البطارية من العوامل البيئية مثل الرطوبة.

تحقق من مستوى شحن البطارية القابلة لإعادة الشحن. العديد من البطاريات القابلة لإعادة الشحن تتلف بشكل دائم عند تخزينها لفترات طويلة في حالة فارغة.

حالة التخزين المثالية: 30% إلى 50% من الحد الأقصى للشحن.

إذا كنت لا تخطط لشحنه خلال الأشهر القليلة القادمة، فمن الأفضل تخزينه مشحونًا بالكامل. البطاريات القائمة على النيكل (NiMH، NiZn، NiCd).

السيطرة على الرطوبة. إذا كانت الرطوبة المحيطة مرتفعة، أو إذا كان هناك خطر التكثيف بسبب وجودها في الثلاجة أو لأي سبب آخر، فتأكد من الاحتفاظ بالبطاريات في حاوية مقاومة للرطوبة. يمكن تخزين البطاريات القلوية بأمان في بيئة رطبة قليلاً تتراوح فيها الرطوبة النسبية من 35% إلى 65%. ينبغي تخزين معظم البطاريات الأخرى في بيئة أكثر جفافًا.

منع التوصيل الكهربائي. إذا لامست البطاريات المعدن، فقد تتسرب الكهرباء. سيؤدي ذلك إلى استنزاف البطاريات بسرعة وتوليد الحرارة في نفس الوقت. لا تقم بتخزين البطاريات مع العملات المعدنية أو الأشياء المعدنية الأخرى.

كيف يمكنني التخلص من البطاريات القديمة أو إعادة تدويرها بشكل آمن؟

النوع الأول من إعادة التدوير هو السلم. هذا هو المكان الذي يتم فيه اختبار وفحص البطاريات التي ليست منتهية الصلاحية ولكنها ذات سعة منخفضة ولا يمكن استخدامها في السيارات الكهربائية، ثم يتم إعادة تجميعها واستخدامها. وهذا يجعلها أقل أمانًا بكثير من حزمة البطارية الأصلية، وبالتالي فإن الاستجابة للاستخدام السلمي في السوق كانت أقل بكثير من المتوقع؛

أما الطريقة الثانية فهي سحق بطاريات الليثيوم المنتهية الصلاحية وتفكيكها واستعادة المواد القابلة للاستخدام فيها لتحقيق غرض إعادة التدوير. وفي المقابل فإن هذه العملية صديقة للبيئة للغاية، ولن تسبب تلوثًا ثانويًا للبيئة والمياه. والأكثر من ذلك، أنها لن تسبب ضررًا للعناصر المعدنية في بطارية الليثيوم، ولكن عيبها هو انخفاض الكفاءة واستهلاك الوقت.

هل تستطيع البطارية تحمل البرد الشديد أو الحرارة في بيئة العمل؟

أداء البطارية في درجات الحرارة القصوى

هل هناك حد أدنى لكمية الطلب لمواصفات البطارية المخصصة؟

تقوم Keheng بتنفيذ تخصيص 100 قطعة لبطاريات الليثيوم للأدوات الكهربائية، ويمكنك تخصيص أي مادة وحجم ومعلمات أخرى حول البطارية.

ما هي أنواع الحافظات الواقية المتوفرة لبطاريات الأدوات الكهربائية؟

يمكن لحالات البطاريات لدينا أن تدعم الحالات البلاستيكية، وحالات الحديد، وحالات البطاريات المصنوعة من الألومنيوم، والتي نضمن أنها تلبي أيًا من مواقفك.

ما مدى مرونة جدول التسليم الخاص بك للطلبات المخصصة؟

بشكل عام، يمكن أن تختلف مرونة جداول التسليم بشكل كبير بالنسبة لنا عند التعامل مع الطلبات المخصصة. يعتمد ذلك على عوامل مثل مدى تعقيد الطلب، وتوافر المواد، وعبء العمل الحالي، وكفاءة عملية الإنتاج. نحن نسعى عادة لتلبية احتياجات عملائنا مع الموازنة بين هذه العوامل لتوفير جداول تسليم واقعية ومرضية. يمكنك الاتصال بنا مباشرة لمزيد من المعلومات.

أرسل استفسارك اليوم
اشارة سريعة
انتقل إلى الأعلى

Power Tools Lithium Battery Manufacturer From China

Lithium Battery For Power Tool Manufacturer

As a manufacturer of lithium batteries for power tools, Tech Heng provides high-quality lithium battery packs for sanders, drills, angle grinders, electric wrenches, electric saws, and sanders for power tools from brands such as Tronc, Bosch, and Makita. We use NMC as the raw material in our power tool batteries to provide top-notch performance and durability. The factory also provides other customization services such as voltage, shape, battery case, and so on.
If you are looking for high-quality lithium battery packs for your power tools, please contact us you will get the most comprehensive product catalog!

Power Tool Lithium Battery

Advantages of using lithium batteries for power tools

  • Fast and safe charging.
  • Fireproof, impact-resistant, shock-absorbing plastic construction.
  • Longer battery cycle life.
  • Battery packs have unprecedented power under continuous high-rate discharge.
  • Built-in multi-circuit protection prevents overcharging, over-discharging, overloading, and short-circuiting of the battery.

Power tools - for the convenience of work

Keheng's Edge in Power Tools: Unleashing Efficiency and Performance
  • Fast-charging technology: Our fast-charging capability means tools are ready to go faster, increasing workflow efficiency and reducing idle time on the job site.
  • Rugged design: Customized battery enclosures are built to withstand the elements and keep batteries safe.
  • High Energy Density: More power in a lighter package makes power tools easier to operate and more comfortable.
  • Customized Solutions: Cohen understands the different needs of our customers and offers customizable battery solutions to ensure that our customer’s specific requirements are met.
Tailoring Excellence in Power Solutions for Every Unique Demand

Specializing in custom power solutions, we understand the uniqueness of each client’s needs. Our services are flexible, efficient, and tailored, ensuring optimal solutions for both small businesses and specialized projects. We excel in providing high-quality, innovative battery packs for power tool manufacturers, focusing on performance, reliability, and longevity. If you need customized lithium-ion battery packs, trust our expertise and commitment to elevate your power tools to new levels of excellence.

Power Tool Battery Frequently Asked Questions

What are the different types of batteries available for power tools?

Lithium iron carbonate battery

Lithium iron phosphate batteries have better high-temperature resistance than other types of lithium batteries, and at the same time can achieve 30C times the rate of discharge performance, in-room temperature and wide-temperature environments, the use more ideal results. Compared with nickel-metal hydride batteries, its low-temperature performance and energy density are higher, and its service life is also longer than nickel-metal hydride batteries. Nickel-metal hydride batteries have a memory effect, but lithium-iron phosphate batteries do not.

Ordinary lithium-ion batteries
Power tool batteries using ordinary lithium-ion batteries are not able to meet the performance of high-rate discharge, so the cheaper lithium power tool batteries on the market have poor performance and insufficient power. At the same time, ordinary lithium-ion batteries are generally resistant to high-temperature operation, so their service life is relatively shorter.

Nickel-metal hydride battery

Nickel-metal hydride batteries in the energy density is lower than lithium batteries, while capacity is smaller than lithium batteries, but nickel-metal hydride battery’s consistency than lithium batteries to be higher, so nickel-metal hydride batteries are more secure, and at the same time nickel-metal hydride batteries can be realized 15C times or higher rate discharge capacity, fully capable of realizing the working characteristics of the requirements of the power tools, nickel-metal hydride batteries weight is larger, and the nickel-metal hydride batteries of the low-temperature sex are poor, it is recommended that the battery not be used in the low-temperature environment. It is recommended not to use it in a low-temperature environment.
There is also a nickel-metal hydride battery low-temperature performance than low-temperature lithium iron phosphate batteries and low-temperature lithium polymer batteries performance is much worse, so in the low-temperature region to use the power tools battery general nickel-metal hydride batteries are not applicable.

Lithium Polymer Battery

Lithium polymer batteries are not only higher in energy density, in the realization of ultra-high rate discharge performance is also the best, the production of its use of some high energy density of rare materials, and manufacturing technology requirements are higher, so the cost is also higher. Its disadvantage is that the internal high-temperature performance is slightly worse than iron phosphate batteries, and nickel-metal hydride batteries are about the same.

Lithium batteries can be matched with which power tools?

Lithium batteries can be matched with a variety of power tools, including but not limited to:
Cordless drills: provide long-lasting power, suitable for long-time operation.
Impact wrenches: for jobs requiring high torque.
Circular Saws: Provide stable power for high-power cutting operations.
Sander: Continuous power supply to ensure smooth sanding results.
Hot air guns: support long-time heat treatment operations.
Angle Grinder: For grinding and cutting operations that require a constant and stable power supply.
Electric wrench: suitable for tightening or loosening screws and other operations.

Should I choose 18650 or 21700 lithium batteries for power tools?

21700, 18650, 32650, etc. refer only to the physical size of the lithium-ion battery. For example, 18650 lithium batteries, 18 on behalf of diameter, 65 on behalf of length, 0 on behalf of the cylindrical battery. 18650 batteries are not only lithium batteries but nickel-metal hydride batteries also have 18650 sizes.

The extra 5mm length and 3mm diameter of the 21700 cell can increase its volume by 47%. It also means that 21700 Li-ion batteries can have a higher capacity than 18650 Li-ion batteries.

The 18650 Li-ion battery has been used in power tools for a long time, and the weight is also more suitable for carrying. 21700 has a larger size space than 18650, and also has a heavier weight and larger volume than 18650, 21700 at the same time, can provide more powerful and longer use of time.

How to choose the right battery for your power tool?

Lithium-ion (Li-ion) batteries: are commonly used in modern power tools because they are lightweight, charge quickly, and have no memory effect (i.e., the number of recharges does not reduce battery capacity). Nickel-cadmium (NiCd) and nickel-metal hydride (NiMH) batteries: a more traditional choice, heavier, lower capacity, and cheaper. NiCd batteries have a memory effect, while NiMH batteries have less.

What does the amp-hour rating mean?

Amp hours are a measure of how much energy a battery stores. The higher the amp hours, the longer the battery can provide operation on a single charge. For example, a 4Ah battery can provide twice as much use as a 2Ah battery under the same load. However, batteries with higher ampere hours may be heavier, larger, and potentially more expensive.

Can I use high voltage batteries in power tools?

Voltage is a measure of the power a battery provides to a power tool. The higher the voltage, the more powerful the tool usually is for more demanding jobs. However, not all tools are compatible with high-voltage batteries. Using the wrong voltage battery may damage the tool or reduce its performance. Ensuring that the voltage of the battery is compatible with the tool is usually clearly indicated in the tool manual or on the label.

How should batteries be stored when not in use?

If possible, store the battery in its original packaging. The sealed original packaging ensures that the battery is protected from environmental factors such as moisture.

Check the charge level of the rechargeable battery. Many rechargeable batteries are permanently damaged when stored for long periods in an empty state.

Optimal storage condition: 30% to 50% of maximum charge.

If you don’t plan to charge it for the next few months, it’s best to store it at full charge. Nickel-based batteries (NiMH, NiZn, NiCd).

Control humidity. If the ambient humidity is high, or if there is a risk of condensation because it’s in the refrigerator or for some other reason, then be sure to keep your batteries in a moisture-proof container. Alkaline batteries can be safely stored in a slightly humid environment with a relative humidity of 35% to 65%. Most other batteries should be stored in a drier environment.

Prevent electrical conductivity. If batteries come into contact with metal, they may leak electricity. This will drain the batteries quickly and generate heat at the same time. Don’t store batteries with coins or other metal objects.

How can I safely dispose of or recycle old batteries?

The first type of recycling is laddering. This is where batteries that are not end-of-life but have reduced capacity and cannot be used in electric vehicles are tested and screened, then reassembled and utilized. This makes it far less safe than the original battery pack, so the response to laddered utilization in the market has been far less than expected;

The second way is to crush the end-of-life lithium batteries, dismantle them, and recover the usable materials in them to achieve the purpose of recycling. In contrast, this process is very environmentally friendly, and will not cause secondary pollution of the environment and water. What’s more, it will not cause damage to the metal elements in the lithium battery, but its disadvantage is low efficiency and time-consuming.

Can the battery withstand extreme cold or heat in the working environment?

Battery performance at extreme temperatures

Is there a minimum order quantity for customized battery specifications?

keheng implements 100PCS customization for lithium batteries for power tools, you can customize any material, size, and other parameters about the battery.

What types of protective cases are available for power tool batteries?

Our battery cases can support plastic cases, iron cases, and aluminum battery cases, which are guaranteed to meet any of your situations.

How flexible is your delivery schedule for customized orders?

In general, the flexibility of delivery schedules can vary greatly for us handling custom orders. This depends on factors such as the complexity of the order, material availability, current workload, and the efficiency of the production process. We typically strive to meet our customers’ needs while balancing these factors to provide realistic and satisfactory delivery schedules. You can contact us directly for more information.

Send Your Inquiry Today
Quick Quote
Scroll to Top