مصنع بطاريات الفراغ - تخصيص بطارية الليثيوم

لماذا تختار بطاريات الليثيوم للمكانس الكهربائية؟

بطاريات الليثيوم مناسبة للمكانس الكهربائية التي تتطلب تيارًا عاليًا. إذا كنت تفكر في استخدام بطارية ليثيوم لمكنستك الكهربائية، فإن بطارية الليثيوم الجيدة ستستمر لعدة سنوات ولن تحتاج إلى إعادة شحنها كثيرًا. بطاريات الليثيوم أيون أخف وزنا وأكثر قوة وأكثر كفاءة من بطاريات الرصاص الحمضية.

تجار الجملة بطارية المكنسة الكهربائية

توفر Keheng حزم بطاريات المكنسة الكهربائية القابلة للاستبدال لمعظم العلامات التجارية في السوق، بما في ذلك الموديلات الشهيرة من Dyson وDyson وiRobot وTineco وShark والمزيد، كما أن حزم بطاريات الليثيوم متوافقة أيضًا مع مكانس البطاريات الصناعية!

توفر حزم بطاريات الليثيوم الفراغية اللاسلكية حلولاً مخصصة لمصنعي المكانس الكهربائية، وتتفوق هذه البطارية على بطاريات الليثيوم الأخرى من نفس النوع من حيث الجودة والتوافق.
من المهم بشكل خاص اختيار مورد يقدم حلولاً مخصصة للخلايا المفرغة. نحن نقدم تصميمات الشكل والحجم والجهد والسعة لتلبية سيناريوهات التطبيق المختلفة.
توفر بطاريات الليثيوم أيون عالية الجهد المستخدمة في المكانس الكهربائية الصناعية طاقة موثوقة وكفاءة أداء عالية. بطارية الليثيوم أيون هذه محمولة وتضمن الطاقة اللازمة في الصناعة.

تجربة استثنائية لبطارية Keheng الفراغية

Keheng هو مصنع لبطاريات التفريغ، وحزم بطاريات الليثيوم التي ننتجها مثالية لاستبدال حزم البطاريات الأصلية. نحن ندعم تخصيص الجهد الكهربائي والحجم وحجرة البطارية والمواصفات أو الأشكال الأخرى لتلبية التوافق مع المكانس الكهربائية المختلفة. يجب أن تكون المكانس الكهربائية التي تعمل بالبطارية قادرة على الوصول إلى دورة حياة كاملة تصل إلى 5000 دورة أو أكثر لضمان طول عمر البطاريات المستخدمة.
Keheng هو مصنع لبطاريات الليثيوم المفرغة، إذا قمت بتخصيص هذه الاحتياجات، يرجى الاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات!

مزايا شركة Keheng كمورد لبطاريات المكنسة الكهربائية

  • تم تصميم هذه البطاريات للشحن السريع، مما يقلل بشكل كبير من وقت التوقف عن العمل ويحافظ على سير العملية بسلاسة.
  • تسمح البطاريات للمكنسة الكهربائية بمعالجة مجموعة واسعة من الحطام بدءًا من الغبار والماء وحتى النشارة المعدنية وخبث اللحام.
  • حل شامل: تقدم لك Keheng حلاً شاملاً بدءًا من الإنتاج وحتى الاستخدام الفعال من حيث التكلفة
  • البناء المتين: تضمن القدرة على تحمل قسوة الاستخدام الصناعي عمر خدمة أطول واستبدالًا أقل تكرارًا.
  • ميزات الأمان المحسنة: تضمن الحماية المدمجة ضد الحرارة الزائدة والشحن الزائد وقصر الدائرة بيئة تنظيف أكثر أمانًا.
ما هي أنواع البطاريات المستخدمة في المكانس الكهربائية؟

بطاريات ليثيوم أيون (Li-Ion) وهيدريد معدن النيكل (NiMH)
تحظى بطاريات Li-Ion بشعبية كبيرة لأنها خفيفة الوزن ولها كثافة طاقة عالية، مما يوفر أوقات تشغيل أطول وقوة شفط أكبر. تُستخدم بطاريات NiMH أيضًا ولكنها ذات كثافة طاقة أقل من بطاريات Li-ion.

اختيار البطارية المناسبة: تتضمن العوامل التي يجب مراعاتها عند اختيار بطارية للمكنسة الكهربائية الخاصة بك

وقت التشغيل: تحتاج إلى التأكد من أن البطارية يمكن أن تتوافق مع وقت التشغيل الذي تحتاجه.

كثافة التنظيف: ستكون بطاريات الليثيوم أيون خيارك الأفضل للتنظيف الصناعي، وهي تتميز بقوتها في مجموعة متنوعة من الصناعات.

وقت الشحن: إذا كنت بحاجة إلى استخدام المكنسة الكهربائية لفترة طويلة، فستكون سرعة الشحن مرجعًا آخر لك لاختيار البطارية.

العمر والميزانية: عادةً ما يصل عمر بطاريات الليثيوم أيون إلى أكثر من 3,000 دورة.

السلامة والتوافق: عادة ما تكون بطاريات الليثيوم متوافقة مع أنظمة بطاريات الرصاص الحمضية، إذا كنت لا تستخدم بطاريات الرصاص الحمضية أو بطاريات الليثيوم فمن المستحسن استشارة الشركة المصنعة للبطارية لضمان التوافق بين البطارية والجهاز. وفي الوقت نفسه، فإن إمكانية ضبط البطارية تلقائيًا لن تمنع الشحن الزائد والتفريغ الزائد أو الحريق والانفجار والمخاطر الأخرى.

كيفية إطالة عمر بطارية الفراغ؟

استخدم أوضاع الطاقة العالية باعتدال:
تم تصميم المكنسة الكهربائية الخاصة بك لاستخدامها في التنظيف اليومي في الوضع التلقائي أو العادي. يمكن العثور عليها واستبدالها في الجزء العلوي أو الخلفي من المكنسة الكهربائية. الأوضاع القصوى أو المحسنة مخصصة لتنظيف البقع بشكل قوي ومكثف. يؤدي الاستخدام المستمر لها إلى تسريع تدهور البطارية. إذا كان جهازك يحتوي على الوضع الاقتصادي، فسيتم زيادة وقت التشغيل إلى الحد الأقصى لتنظيف أطول.

تجنب الحرارة الشديدة:
تعمل البيئات الساخنة على تسريع تدهور البطارية. لذلك، من الأفضل تجنب تنظيف سيارتك في الطقس الحار أو ترك المكنسة الكهربائية في غرفة معرضة لأشعة الشمس المباشرة لفترات طويلة. الأمر نفسه ينطبق على الشرفات والجراجات الباردة في فصل الشتاء.

تخزين المكنسة الكهربائية في درجة حرارة الغرفة:
قد تؤدي مصادر الحرارة مثل المشعاعات إلى تلف البطارية. نوصي بتخزين المكنسة الكهربائية الخاصة بك في درجات حرارة تتراوح بين 18 درجة مئوية و28 درجة مئوية، بعيدًا عن ضوء الشمس المباشر، وبعيدًا عن الخزانات العامة.

اتركها تبرد ولكن ليس كثيرًا:
يمكنك إطالة عمر البطارية عن طريق ترك الجهاز يبرد بعد الاستخدام ثم إعادة توصيله بقاعدة الإرساء لإعادة الشحن. لن يتم تشغيل جهازك أو شحنه إذا كانت درجة حرارة الغرفة أقل من 37 درجة فهرنهايت. وهذا لحماية المحرك والبطارية.

خذ استراحة:
إن السماح للبطارية باستنزافها مرة واحدة على الأقل شهريًا سيساعد على إطالة عمرها. إذا كانت لديك بطاريات احتياطية، فنوصيك باستبدالها من وقت لآخر حتى يتوفر لها الوقت الكافي لتفريغ طاقتها بشكل طبيعي.

كيفية اختيار بطارية فراغ؟

اختبار المقاومة الداخلية والحد الأقصى الحالي:
تتمتع بطاريات الليثيوم أيون ذات النوعية الجيدة بمقاومة داخلية صغيرة جدًا وتيار تفريغ أقصى كبير. باستخدام مقياس متعدد النطاق 20 أمبير، قم بتقصير القطبين الكهربائيين لبطارية الليثيوم أيون مباشرة، يجب أن يكون التيار بشكل عام حوالي 10 أمبير، أو حتى أعلى، ويمكن الحفاظ عليه لبعض الوقت، وهو مستقر نسبيًا، وهي بطارية جيدة.

الكشف عن العمل المشحون:
في عملية العمل المشحونة ببطارية ليثيوم أيون، عملية التفريغ المستمر لأعمدة البطارية إذا لم تكن ساخنة، فإن البطارية تستخدم نظامًا جيدًا لإدارة البطارية، والذي يمكن أن يكون تحكمًا جيدًا في حرارة البطارية وتفريغها.

فحص خلايا البطارية:
في بطارية المكنسة الكهربائية، تعتبر البطارية الجزء الأكثر أهمية. حاليًا، تستخدم الشركات المصنعة للمكانس الكهربائية في السوق بشكل عام عبوات ناعمة مكونة من 18650 خلية، و21700 خلية، و32650 خلية، وخلايا بطارية أخرى. تتمتع الخلايا الناعمة، المعروفة أيضًا باسم خلايا البوليمر، بمستوى عالٍ من أمان البطارية ولن تنفجر. يتم استخدام NMC أو LFP بشكل أكثر وضوحًا في السيناريوهات التي تتطلب أداءً عاليًا.

ما هي أنواع الخلايا الفراغية التي تنتجها؟

تنتج شركة Keheng خلايا أسطوانية مثل 18650 و21700 و26650 و32650 (32700) لفوسفات الحديد الليثيوم. الخلايا المنشورية للليثيوم الثلاثي. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى أي حجم ومواصفات لحزمة بطارية الليثيوم، فاتصل بـ Keheng للحصول على أفضل خدمة متكاملة.

أرسل استفسارك اليوم
اشارة سريعة
انتقل إلى الأعلى

Vacuum Battery Factory - Customization Lithium Battery

Why choose lithium batteries for vacuum cleaners?

Lithium batteries are suitable for vacuum cleaners that require high current. If you are considering a lithium battery for your vacuum cleaner, a good lithium battery will last for several years and will not have to be recharged often. Lithium-ion batteries are lighter, more powerful and more efficient than lead-acid batteries.

Wholesalers Vacuum Cleaner Battery

Keheng offers replaceable vacuum cleaner battery packs for most brands on the market, including popular models from Dyson, Dyson, iRobot, Tineco, Shark and more, and the lithium battery packs are also compatible with industrial battery vacuums!

Cordless vacuum lithium battery packs offer customized solutions for vacuum cleaner manufacturers, and this one outperforms other lithium batteries of the same type in terms of quality and compatibility.
It is especially important to choose a supplier that offers customized solutions for vacuum cells. We provide shape, size, voltage, and capacitance designs to meet different application scenarios.
High voltage lithium-ion batteries for industrial vacuum cleaners provide reliable power and high performance efficiency. This lithium-ion battery is portable and guarantees the power needed in industry.

Keheng Vacuum Battery Extraordinary Experience

Keheng is a vacuum battery factory, the lithium battery packs we produce are ideal for replacing the original battery packs. We support customization of voltage, size, battery compartment, and other specifications or shapes to meet the compatibility of different vacuum cleaners. Battery-powered vacuum cleaners need to be able to reach a full cycle life of 5000 cycles or more to ensure the longevity of the batteries used.
Keheng is a vacuum lithium battery factory, if you have customized these needs, please contact us for more information!

Advantages of Keheng as a supplier of vacuum cleaner batteries

  • Designed for quick charging, these batteries greatly reduce downtime and keep your operation running smoothly.
  • The batteries allow the vacuum to handle a wide range of debris from dust and water to metal shavings and welding slag.
  • One-stop solution: Keheng offers you a one-stop solution from production to cost-effective utilization
  • Durable construction: The ability to withstand the rigors of industrial use ensures a longer service life and less frequent replacement.
  • ENHANCED SAFETY FEATURES: Built-in protection against overheating, overcharging, and short-circuiting ensures a safer cleaning environment.
What are the types of batteries used in vacuum cleaners?

Lithium-ion (Li-Ion) and nickel-metal hydride (NiMH) batteries
Li-Ion batteries are popular because they are lightweight and have a high energy density, providing longer run times and more suction power. NiMH batteries are also used but have a lower energy density than Li-ion batteries.

Choosing the right battery: Factors to consider when choosing a battery for your vacuum cleaner include

Runtime: You need to ensure that the battery can match the runtime you need.

Cleaning intensity: Lithium-ion batteries will be your best choice for industrial cleaning, and they stand out in a variety of industries for their strengths.

Charging time: If you need to use the vacuum cleaner for a long time, then the charging speed will be another reference for you to choose the battery.

Lifespan and budget: Lithium-ion batteries usually have a lifespan of more than 3,000 cycles.

Safety and compatibility: lithium batteries are usually compatible with lead-acid battery systems, if you are not using lead-acid batteries or lithium batteries it is recommended to consult with the battery manufacturer to ensure compatibility between the battery and the device. At the same time whether the battery can be automatically adjusted will not prevent overcharge and overdischarge or fire and explosion and other dangers.

How to extend vacuum battery life?

Use high power modes sparingly:
Your vacuum is designed to be used for daily cleaning in automatic or normal mode. These can be found and replaced on the top or back of the vacuum. Maximum or Enhanced modes are for powerful, intensive spot cleaning. Constant use of them accelerates battery degradation. If your machine has an Eco mode, the runtime is maximized for longer cleaning.

Avoid extreme heat:
Hot environments accelerate battery degradation. Therefore, it’s best to avoid cleaning your car in hot weather or leaving your vacuum cleaner in a room that is exposed to direct sunlight for long periods. The same applies to cold porches and garages in winter.

Storing the vacuum cleaner at room temperature:
Heat sources such as radiators may damage the battery. We recommend that you store your vacuum cleaner at temperatures between 18°C and 28°C, out of direct sunlight, and away from utility closets.

Let it cool, but not too much:
You can extend the life of your battery by letting the machine cool down after use and then reconnecting it to the docking station for recharging. Your machine will not run or charge if the room temperature is below 37°F. This is to protect the motor and battery.

Take a break:
Allowing the battery to drain at least once a month will help extend its life. If you have spare batteries, we recommend that you replace them from time to time so that they both have time to discharge naturally.

How to choose a vacuum battery?

Test internal resistance and maximum current:
Good quality lithium-ion batteries have very small internal resistance and large maximum discharge current. Using a 20A range multimeter, directly short the two electrodes of the lithium-ion battery, the current should generally be about 10A, or even higher, and can be maintained for some time, relatively stable, and is a good battery.

Detection of charged work:
In the lithium-ion battery charged work process, continuous discharge process of the battery poles if not hot, then the battery uses a good battery management system, which can be a very good control of the battery heat and discharge.

Checking the battery cells:
In the vacuum cleaner battery, the battery serves as the most important part. Currently, vacuum cleaner manufacturers in the market generally use soft packs of 18650 cells, 21700 cells, 32650 cells, and other battery cells. Soft pack cells, also known as polymer cells, have a high level of battery safety and will not explode. NMC or LFP are more obviously used in high-performance demanding scenarios.

What types of vacuum cells do you produce?

Keheng produces cylindrical cells such as 18650, 21700, 26650, and 32650 (32700) for lithium iron phosphate. Prismatic cells for lithium ternary. If you need any size and specification of the lithium battery pack, contact Keheng to get the best one-stop service.

Send Your Inquiry Today
Quick Quote
Scroll to Top